McNicols.com
McNicol Insulation Ltd.

         

Home

Quality

Health & Safety Recent Projects Renewable Energy

Contact

 
 
  McNicols -
Contact Us:

Telephone: 01236 616 061
Fax: 01236 725 209

Email:

Managing Director Lorene McCulloch Lorene@mcnicols.com

Contracts Director Jim McNicol Jim@mcnicols.com

Contracts Director Alastair Cunningham Alastair@mcnicols.com

Accounts Manager Elizabeth McKay Liz@mcnicols.com

Estimating and H & S Queries Janie McNicol Janie@mcnicols.com

 

 

From our offices within Cumbernauld we can easily access our sites all over the UK providing a nationwide service.







McNicol Insulation Limited
1 & 2 Lenziemill Road
Lenziemill Industrial Estate
Cumbernauld
G67 2RL
 


Telephone
01236 616 061
 


Fax
01236 725 209
 

E-mail
Enquiries@McNicols.com